Digital Workplace

Transforming the workplace from a traditional to a digital one means creating a new type of work environment. Further information…

SharePoint Engineering

Business requirements in the form of SharePoint applications. Economically and easily implemented. Further information…

SharePoint application development

Our SharePoint studio combines the art of software architecture with the craftsmanship of software production. Further information...

Cloud Services

Take advantage of the benefits offered by the new cloud models and transform your data processing centre. Further information…

Infrastructure Services

Our services from Unified Communications to Enterprise Mobility to Security & Compliance. Further information…

Digital Workplace Solutions

We offer ready-to-use solutions with a high added value based on SharePoint at attractive terms and conditions. Further information…

Our Digital Workplace Solutions

  • Intranet
  • Publishing
  • Newsroom
  • Mobile Apps
  • Contract management
  • eDossier

Are you looking for an intranet which combines collaboration, social media, news and publishing functions? Our template-based solution provides you with a wide range of functions while substantially shortening your intranet project. You can begin recording your contents and take advantage of a very intuitive intranet experience immediately after installing the templates. Further information…

6_Social

Are you looking for a publishing solution that is characterised by its very intuitive operation and at the same time seamlessly integrates collaboration and social media elements? Thanks to itsystems’ publishing solution your needs can be met within a very short period of time through configurative templates. This eliminates the need for complex and expensive developments and significantly reduces your “time to market”. Further information…

1_Navigation

Do you want to professionally create and quickly publish in-house news and make it readily available to your employees? Our newsroom solution offers the entire process of news production and publishing in a single tool. By combining the traditional channel concept with modern metadata filters, users can navigate through your news quickly and intuitively. Further information…

9_Archiv

Would you like to have access to your intranet wherever you are and never miss any company news? Our two mobile apps, available for iOS, Android and Windows respectively, allow you to access your intranet and exchange information bidirectionally. Now, for the first time, it is also possible to receive important company news, instructions or project information publicised on the intranet directly through an app. Further information…

Are you looking for a place where you can manage your contracts in a simple and clear manner? Our contract management solution is designed in form of a modern app, yet it is 100% based on SharePoint. An innovative solution architecture, state-of-the-art technology and an unparalleled user interface make this possible. Our solution is delivered as a ready-to-use business application that already includes all the basic functions. Further information…

CLM_1

You would like to use document management, business control and a flexible sequence control all in one intuitive platform? Our SharePoint-based eDossier solution is fully integrated into the Microsoft Office environment and guarantees that users quickly understand how to use the system. Thanks to the simple control of access and editing rights, the eDossier environment is always clearly structured and secure. Further information…

eDossier3

SharePoint

our Digital Workplace tool
0Cups of coffee
0Intranets built
0Portal users
0Code lines
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux

Digital Workplace

Die Transformation vom klassischen zum digitalen Arbeitsplatz bedeutet, die Arbeitsumgebung neu zu erfinden. Mehr Informationen…

SharePoint Engineering

Business-Anforderungen in Form von SharePoint Applikationen. Ökonomisch und elegant umgesetzt. Mehr Informationen…

SharePoint Applikations-entwicklung

Unser SharePoint Atelier vereint die Kunst der Software Architektur mit dem Handwerk der Software Produktion. Mehr Informationen…

Cloud Services

Nutzen Sie die Vorteile der neuen Cloud-Modelle und transformieren Sie jetzt Ihr Rechenzentrum. Mehr Informationen…

Infrastruktur Services

Unser Angebot von Unified Communications über Enterprise Mobility bis hin zu Security & Compliance. Mehr Informationen…

Digital Workplace Solutions

Wir bieten auf SharePoint basierende, sofort einsetzbare Lösungen mit grossen Mehrwert zu attraktiven Konditionen an. Mehr Informationen…

Unsere Digital Workplace Solutions

  • Intranet
  • Publishing
  • Newsroom
  • Mobile Apps
  • Vertragsverwaltung
  • eDossier

Wünschen Sie sich ein Intranet mit Collaboration-, Social-, News- und Publishing-Funktionen aus einem Guss? Unsere Template basierte Lösung bietet Ihnen eine Vielfalt von Funktionen und verkürzt Ihr Intranet-Projekt gleichzeitig massiv. Sie können bereits im Anschluss an die Installation der Templates mit dem Erfassen Ihrer Inhalte loslegen und von einer enorm intuitiven Intraneterfahrung profitieren. Mehr Informationen…

6_Social

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einer Publishing-Lösung, die sich durch eine sehr intuitive Bedienung auszeichnet und zudem Collaboration- und Social Media-Elemente nahtlos integriert? Dank der Publishing-Lösung von itsystems können Ihre Bedürfnisse mithilfe von konfigurativen Templates innert kürzerster Zeit abgedeckt werden. Somit ersparen Sie sich komplexe und teure Entwicklungen und reduzieren Ihre „time to market“ erheblich. Mehr Informationen…

1_Navigation

Möchten Sie unternehmensinterne News professionell erstellen, rasch veröffentlichen und für Ihre Mitarbeiter einfach auffindbar machen? Unsere Newsroom-Lösung bietet Ihnen den gesamten Prozess der Nachrichtenproduktion und Veröffentlichung in einem Tool an. Durch die Kombination des traditionellen Channel-Konzeptes mit modernen Metadaten-Filtern können Benutzer schnell und intuitiv durch Ihre Nachrichten navigieren. Mehr Informationen…

9_Archiv

Unsere beiden mobile Apps, die jeweils auf iOS, Android und Windows verfügbar sind, ermöglichen Ihnen jederzeit den Zugriff und bidirektionalen Informationsaustausch mit Ihrem Intranet. Auch ist es erstmals möglich, wichtige Firmeninformationen wie News, Anweisungen oder Projektinformationen, die im Intranet publiziert sind, direkt in einer App zu empfangen. Mehr Informationen…

Suchen Sie einen Ort, wo Sie alle Ihre Verträge einfach und übersichtlich verwalten können? Unsere Vertragsverwaltungslösung kommt als moderne App daher, basiert jedoch zu 100% auf SharePoint. Möglich machen dies eine innovative Lösungsarchitektur, neuste Technik und ein Userinterface, das seinersgleichen sucht. Wir liefern unsere Lösung als fertige Businessapplikation aus, die bereits über sämtliche Grundfunktionen verfügt. Mehr Informationen…

CLM_1

Sie möchten Aktenführung, Geschäftskontrolle und eine flexible Ablaufsteuerung verbunden in einer intuitiv bedienbaren Plattform nutzen? Unsere eDossier Lösung basiert auf SharePoint, ist vollumfänglich in die Microsoft Office Umgebung integriert und garantiert damit, dass sich Anwender schnell zurechtfinden. Dank der einfachen Steuerung der Zugriffs- und Bearbeitungsrechte bleibt die eDossier Arbeitsumgebung zudem stets klar strukturiert und sicher. Mehr Informationen…

eDossier3

SharePoint

unser Digital Workplace Werkzeug
0Cups of coffee
0Intranets gebaut
0Portalbenutzer
0Code Zeilen
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux